Ziviltechniker
Logo
Button Home   Button Aktuelles   Button Kontakt   Button Projekte
Logo

Team

Architekturbüro Haiden, Tel.: 02742 72285

Helmut Stefan Haiden Architekt DI Helmut Stefan Haiden
DW 12
Handy: 0676 5214617
helmut.haiden@architekt-haiden.at
Nadja Huber Nadja Huber
Sekretariat, Karenzvertretung,
DW 11
nadja.huber@architekt-haiden.at
Sabrina Neumeister Sabrina Neumeister
Sektretariat, derzeit Karenz,
DW 11
sabrina.neumeister@architekt-haiden.at
Sonja Gensberger Ing. Sonja Gensberger
Planung, derzeit Karenz,
DW 14
sonja.gensberger@architekt-haiden.at
Monika Ferstl Ing. Monika Ferstl
Planung,
DW 16
monika.ferstl@architekt-haiden.at
Eva-Maria Seelmann DI Eva-Maria Seelmann
Planung
DW 17
eva-maria.seelmann@architekt-haiden.at
Christopher Droschke Architekt DI Christopher Droschke
DW 15
christopher.droschke@architekt-haiden.at